Littleton Colorado Modeling Photography

I love shooting models…  most photographers will tell you the same thing.  The reason most models are so great to shoot is that they already know how to pose.  I don’t have to spend a huge amount of time working on the perfect pose.

They already know how to be beautiful, and pose for different kinds of shots.  That opens me up to be able to concentrate on taking great pictures… making sure the angles and lighting is just right.

Here’s an example of one of the first modeling pictures I took in my new studio:

littleton colorado modeling photography

If you have been thinking about putting a modeling portfolio together, I can help.  Whether it’s a headshot, or specific kind of shot for a portfolio, feel free to contact me for a quote.

This entry was posted in Modeling photographer and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Littleton Colorado Modeling Photography

  1. Helena says:

    Hi,
    I want to model and I need a portfolio,
    how much do you charge for one?
    From Helena

Leave a Reply

