Littleton Colorado Family Portrait Studio

 It has been absolutely gorgeous outside the last couple of weeks.  It’s usually right around this time of year when I start getting busy again with outdoor family portrait shoots.

Spring time is one of the best times to take pictures outside because of the blooming flowers and trees.  So much of what I do is all about location.  I know many of the best places to shoot around Colorado that showcase blooming trees and flowers.  One of my favorites is when the apple blossoms bloom.

If you have a special location in mind, or want to capture the special blooming species of flower or trees this spring, make sure to give me a call.  I can help you decide which location will be best for your family portrait or other photo shoot.

Beleive it or not, I know of many good locations within just a few miles of my studio.  Littleton Colorado has some great locations.  Make sure to book early for Spring!

springtime photography in littleton, co

Family Portrait picture in Littleton Colorado

This entry was posted in Family Portrait Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Littleton Colorado Family Portrait Studio

  1. AnnA Huerta says:

    Hey beautiful!!
    I can’t believe you’re a grown up business woman! The studio is amazing! Your pictures are excellent!! Congrats on your great success! How are you? Email me! I’d love to chat with you! I’ve actually been thinking about you a lot lately wondering how your family is and how little Larry is doing.
    Lots of Love!
    In Christ
    ~AnnA~

Leave a Reply

