Unique Senior Portrait Photography!

I love shooting unique senior pictures. I love urban senior pictures. Downtown Littleton has so many great places to take senior portraits. Here are a couple of senior pictures from my most recent senior picture shoot in Littleton. She goes to Arapahoe High School. Make sure to check out my website! http://www.elementonestudio.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unique Senior Portrait Photography!

  1. hollitrue says:

    I love the first shot with her on her tummy on the asphault! 🙂 I also love the urban look for senior pictures. Nice work!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Wow, these pictures are truely amazing! im from a little town in the middle of nowhere, but I would drive to Denver to get my senior pictures done with you! I should be contacting you soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

