Wedding photographer Colorado

Wow, i have been looking through lots of wedding photos for my new website. It has been fun to find some of these old wedding pictures. Here is a little bit of my random wedding photography. I hope you like it!

wedding photographer colorado

This group shot was from one of the funnest wedding I ever shot. This wedding was at the Sanctuary in Castle Rock. Being a wedding photographer

I get to meet all different kinds of couples from various backgrounds. The bride and groom both live in California and are absolutely adorable.

wedding photo castle rock

This wedding cake was from a wedding I photographed at  Castle Pines Country Club almost 3 years ago.

weddingcakecolorado

Being a wedding photographer is a lot of fun, especially when you have really neat things that you

can take detail shots of.

weddingflowers

wedding bubbles

the sanctuary golf course

picture foothills

I shoot all the time at Hudson Gardens, this was the first time that I did wedding photography there though.
It is pretty cool, the wife travels around the world working with farmers who grow coffee beans!

hudson gardens

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wedding photographer Colorado

  1. I’m just starting to get my break into photography and it’s photographers like yourself that inspire me the most! Great job. You have an amazing eye!

  2. san says:

    Excellent………..

Leave a Reply

