baby portraits in Littleton, Colorado

About 4 years ago I took portraits of the cutest little baby. This was before I opened element one, and was for a different studio.  Her mom happened to be browsing photographers online and liked my website. She starting booking an appointment with me for her new 6 month old son and we realized I had taken her daughters pictures at 6 months old. What a small world. I remembered the little girl because she made the cutest little faces. Especially the Uh-Oh face she made. I absolutely love children’s photography. It is so fun.

Here she is at 6 months!

sc04a94f1c

here she is for her 4 year portrait!

velascoa6m-42

Here are pictures of her new little brother!

baby portrait

velascoa6m-40

baby photography

Here are all 3 siblings

velascoa6m-55

I hope that I can do a lot of children’s photography this spring. It is so much fun!

This entry was posted in Family Portrait Photography, Kids Photographer, Littleton Photography Studio, Outdoor Children Portraits, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to baby portraits in Littleton, Colorado

  1. Gina says:

    Beautiful photos AND kids!

Leave a Reply

